Book Recommendations 001

Book loving is contagious. Let’s spread it! This is my list of 20 books to read before you die.

Note: This is for all reading levels so be open to high level books and lower level books. Also, I tried to add images for every one but it looked sloppy so instead I added the link to the good reads review for the book.

  1. Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige
  2. Uglies by Scott Westerfield
  3. The Giver by Lois Lowry
  4. The Help by Kathryn Stockett
  5. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
  6. Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
  7. To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee
  8. 1984 by George Orwell
  9. Memoirs of a Geisha by Arthur Golden
  10. Between Shades of Grey by Ruta Sepetys
  11. Green Eggs and Ham by Dr.Seuss
  12. If I Stay by Gayle Forman
  13. Holding Up the Universe by Jennifer NivenThe Bad Beginning by Lemony Snicket
  14. Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
  15. I am Malala by Malala Yousafzai
  16. End of Watch by Stephen King
  17. Truly, Madly, Guiltily by Liane Moriaty
  18. Hamilton, The Revolution by Lin-Manuel Miranda
  19. The Underground Railroad by Colson Whitehead
  20. The Girl with the Lower Back Tatoo by Amy Schumer

There’s a lot more were that came from 😉

5 thoughts on “Book Recommendations 001

  1. Tyler Wright says:

    Have you considered reading nonfiction?

    I really enjoy it because it allows me to learn the lessons that successful people learned the hard way, from the comfort of where ever I might be reading.

    If you are interested in the nonfiction I have been reading, or if you want to know what the benefits are from reading this genre in specific, please stop by my page. I post book reviews over biographies, classics, and inspiring nonfiction.

    https://thewrightread.com/

    Like

  2. TheAliceFan says:

    Nice recommendations! I read the Wonderful Wizard of Oz and loved it! This made me want to read Dorothy Must Die, but since it is a series with multiple volumes, I would have to save up for that first 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

